Key Contacts

John Gash President, PastorJohn@FaithQuestMissions.org

Jerry Hill Mentoring Pastor Head of Leadership Development Jerry@FaithQuestMissions.org

Bob Wolfsberger Director of Relational Development Bob@FaithQuestMissions.org

Paul McQuade Digital Marketing & Creative Paul@FireworxDigital.com

Amber Stagner Team FaithQuest Coordinator Amber@TeamFaithQuest.org

Lori Gash Administrative & Donor Support Lori@FaithQuestMissions.org

Jim Heaton Director Jim@FaithQuestMissions.org

Mark Anderson Director Mark@AndersonEstateLaw.com

FaithQuest Missions

25016 AdelantoLaguna Niguel, CA 92677 info@faithquestmissions.org949-481-8195

We’d love to hear from you